Contact EPCO Insurance Agency in Fort Wayne, Indiana

 
 
 
Phone: 260-493-6661
Office Hours:
Mon-Thu 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Fri 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sat-Sun Closed
Address: 6010 E State Blvd Fort Wayne, IN 46815
 
Thank you for your interest in EPCO Insurance Agency of Fort Wayne, Indiana. For over 45 years EPCO has provided residents, farmers, and businesses with customized insurance coverage to protect their most cherished assets. Whether you are looking for a home and auto bundle, or are needing comprehensive commercial insurance, our insurance agents have you covered. Get your free insurance quote today when you contact our office directly.
 
 
 

Our Agents

 
Troy Wooten – troy1@epcoins.com
Linda Wooten – linda@epcoins.com
Brad Gallagher – brad@epcoins.com
Judy Blair – judy@epcofin.com
 
Larry Lahr – larry@epcoins.com
Ron Bade – ron@epcoins.com
Gary Forbing – gary@epcoins.com
 
 
 
 

Make Payments Here By Clicking On Your Carrier